Cabinet d'Avocats Houda";

According to the provisions in Article 5 of Law No 2019-03 of 1 February 2019 on the Petroleum Code (the « Petroleum Code » or PC), all petroleum resources belong to the Senegalese people.

The Ministry of Hydrocarbons and the National Petroleum Company (Société des Pétroles du Sénégal – PETROSEN) are the government bodies responsible for the implementation of the Hydrocarbons Policy, in addition to the Institute for the Promotion of the National Sedimentary Basin…

Lire la suite